Contact Us

Contact Information

Address:
Norfolk Festevents Ltd.
120 West Main Street
Norfolk, VA 23510

Phone:
(757) 441-2345

E-mail:
festevents@festevents.org

Entertainment Contact Information

More Music Group: (757) 463-1940

Festevents Staff

Karen Scherberger
Chief Executive Officer
scherbergerk@festevents.org

Jessica Mathews
Executive Assistant
mathewsj@festevents.org 

Ruth Lamb
Executive Assistant
lambr@festevents.org 

Ted Baroody
President
baroodyt@festevents.org

John Vellines
Development Manager
vellinesj@festevents.org

 

Domenick A. Fini
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
finid@festevents.org

Erin Barclay
Communications Director 
barclaye@festevents.org

Christopher Rice 
Sales & Marketing Manager
ricec@festevents.org

Kelly O. Ogle 
Vice President, Programs & Creative Services
oglek@festevents.org

Cristin Pond
Programming Manager
pondc@festevents.org

 

Jeffrey Morrison
Vice President, Production & Operations
morrisonj@festevents.org

Shane Vernon
Production Manager
vernons@festevents.org

 

Gene Kippenbrock
Business Manager
kippenbrockg@festevents.org

Mary Chinchello
Assistant Business Manager
chinchellom@festevents.org

 

April Holt
Front Office Manager
reception@festevents.org 

Patrick Evans-Hylton
Culinary Advisor
patrickevanshylton@gmail.com